Mushfiq dreamed of becoming a match-winner

in #busy6 years ago

Musfiqur-samakal-5b969f2911445.jpg
Bangladesh's cricket history will remember Mushfiq. He is one of the writers of the story of the emergence of international cricket. He is very special about preparing himself for international cricket. It is astonishing, however, that in the last five years, his fifty-plus runs in Tests on foreign soil are quoted. She witnessed many victories in Bangladesh. Mushfiq gave an interview with ESPN on various aspects of his batting. Its special parts are:

Q: In the last five years, how did you score 50 runs on foreign soil?

Mushfiqq: I do not think that anyone wants to score more runs on the ground or outside the country. In every series, I want to give the best of my ability. But it is true that I take a different challenge to run away from the country. Many of the players of Bangladesh are just playing well on the ground. That's why I want to improve my game. It's a hunger to run against tough bowling attack in tough conditions.

Tamim, Shakib, Riyadh and I talk about myself. It is the talk that should take our lead in the match. I can do well in the West Indies ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50