You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RE: @therealwolf Real Talk

in #busy6 years ago

I do think steemit needs to be replaced with something better. Lots of us might like using it but I think millions more are put off. Having beta in the logo for all this time is wrong. I know Ned is working on something new but we shouldn't be relying on Ned and we have no idea when that might appear. I think @partiko might end up with more users than steemit, because most people use mobile phone apps now.

Sort:  

Ned is working on something new

I'm not 100% sure but I think that got killed with the layoffs.

we shouldn't be relying on Ned

Agree

@partiko might end up with more users than steemit, because most people use mobile phone apps now.

Good point. There are interesting things happening in Steem mobile, including Partiko (but not only).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66