Today Share of My Smartphone Photography

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180804_233247.jpg

I will share an animal that I see today very beautiful. I was going to study one day at my table and suddenly saw me, I was a little scared and on the next day I suddenly took a picture that I would share with my friend from a smart phone. Iftery color is actually a very beautiful look, I did not take a picture on my phone, it is very beautiful and it is what I care about and remove it from a beautifully secure place.
IMG_20180804_233201.jpg
I love every creature so much that they care about them and they make great beauty in the world. I think everyone should love their own personalities and we should remove every creature in their safe place by their name and where we should love each and every creature.
FB_IMG_15338055203662712.jpg
I left the picture of an important tree that the work is really valuable and you can say what is the name of this tree? This work is so valuable because if a person bites a snake, then he is destroyed by this tree and I think that in the country you will try very valuable.
IMG_20180805_130038.jpg
I took a picture of this beautiful picture in a moment when the kids were bathing in the water and captured this image.
Hey, there were some children bathing very well in the pond and I was swimming at the time I was swimming.
IMG_20180804_214721.jpg
These animals are tan spiders in our country, and spiders are usually small and live on different types of insects, there are various types of life seen in the world and around it there are different types of share.IMG_20180801_220749_HHT.jpg

Can you tell me what this picture is about, I think you can imagine it to be completely complete, it is actually the promise of the light of light, and in fact it is in light of my light that we go through this way and it is very circular to see and you try You can understand and pictures like this in front of you.
IMG_20180723_174432_HDR.jpg
This picture is taken from the picture of rose flower and from the flower garden and this picture is actually very beautiful and red rose and I love rosemary flowers. I think flower roses in the world tie the love, so everyone is favorite and it is very nice to see Valuable and I have a lot of rose flowers in my garden, I shared among you.

I finished my writing here, thank you very much for reading these texts and for watching my photos blog and if you have anything good to me then definitely you will share the comment and I can not always give time and I can not give time to my friends Trying to give a price with my friend is so low because I can not really say when it will be the price It will be more and it is very tedious to my studies. Thank you so much for reading my writings.
@SharminKona

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sharminkona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79