Some of my own painted pictures

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180724_124558.jpg
Today, I have some personal pictures of my personal personalities that I had gone a few days ago, in which I have re-released them today, and the sky is not an artist, but I love them very much.
IMG_20180724_124519.jpg

I am a student and I take a shower every day and go to my school in a beautifully tidy and I love my family as well.
I love to live a beautiful life. I talk about my personal achievement. I work with steemit for my online free earning as well as my studies and work. Steemit is a very important thing for me that I really like a lot.
I wake up in the morning and go to school, then I do some work and my steemit is a lot easier to do than my financial but to be steemit account, I am really disappointed that I have been working for two years before this, so much less I am frustrated because of this and this year is so low that I have to say it myself and I do not have any idea about it, so I can say that it is actually every exercise It is a beautiful work from tigata to study for his role in an economy.
Thank you so much and to read and follow this article.

Sort:  

Wow,, very nice art. thanks for sharing this Post. I like it,,

Thanks for Comments @bulet(40)

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Sir, your Post @upvote and @resteemit done..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sharminkona from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45