Photography: Beautiful and Perfect Evening with great photography

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Good coming evening to all my steemit lovely friends. Hope all friends are awesome and healthy. I am going to share with my friends the perfect and awesome photography of beautiful flowers which are very beautiful and awesome. Flowers are the gift of nature to us. I really love to capture the pictures of flowers

IMG_8951.JPG

IMG_8903.JPG

I am going to mention some beautiful blogs i hope these blogs liike my pictures @dynamicsteemians, @dynamicgreentk, @thundercurator, @neoxian, @steemjet

Sort:  

These are really beautiful. What type of flower is in the 1st picture?

Its great shooting
Kamall ka kam karta ho shah ji
Esi tarha mahnat kartay rahna
Or kuch help hamari bhi kar deya karo bhi jan😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47