You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Whales Are Losing Their Power....The System Is Not Broken...Report through 3/31/19

in #busy5 years ago

Thanks for explaining. It’s important to me as a minnow to have the expectation that my account will grow in time as I use the account. It’s also important that if I were ever a whale, that I could preserve my hard work. I’m satisfied with your explanation that the platform works as designed.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Your Steem Power cannot be taken away from you. The only way to "lose" it is to opt to power down. Those who keep at it and are consistent in their activity on here tend to see their accounts grow over time. The reward pool is consistently throwing out 800K STEEM a week. Whoever is active will participate in that to some degree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42