You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Creating A New Class Of Millionaires (And Even Billionaires)

in #busy5 years ago

I had the good fortune to accidentally make a huge gain with ETH. I bought some soon after ICO so that I could use it when dapps became reality. I forgot about it. Months later, I went back to buy some BTC. I saw that my purchase blew up. I sold near the high.

With Steem, I bought as much as I could afford on a tight budget when the price was low. I’m still buying. Steem has opened my eyes to see what is possible with dapps. Consequently, I have also bought TRX and EOS. They are very Steemlike.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congrats on the ETH windfall. It is always nice to read stuff like that. I am happy for you.

Adding a strong base of tokens while things are down makes a lot of sense. That is my strategy although I tend to focus upon the tokens on Steem. I do have bitshares and now am getting some BEOS too. This, along with some other holdings I have with BTC and LTC should set me up nicely (I hope).

Just keep adding is my motto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48