You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should I delete that tweet ?

in #busy4 years ago

We can’t win by telling lies. I nearly believed it was true until I read the comments.
It is satire, but you spoke about it like it was the truth.

We are Steemians. We have a higher moral standard.
If you want to remain in high standing, then you should delete the tweet and apologise.
It doesn’t matter that Justin said the witnesses were hackers.
Tron people will see your apology too and understand the situation more.

Sort:  

Did you see what they are doing and they are keep liying, I don't know tron people, I know that their leader is playing with the community. Take a look at his recent post Progress being made, even after telling that they are not remving those votes and @binance-hot are not powering down. They are playing dirty with us. He said that we are hackers. He's making us even more angry.

I am well aware of what is going on. In English we have a phrase “two wrongs don’t make a right”.
What they are doing is wrong. I choose to do what is right, like voting in the real witnesses.
It makes us Steemians look bad if we behave like they do. I hope you understand this.

I deleted the tweet !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54