Life of An Ant- EP-11

in #busy6 years ago

Some crazy staffs happened in this week. I went to Sunamgonj (A district of Bangladesh). There we enjoyed a lot. I was with 17 amazing guys. It's actually helped me to learn some special things. I was amazed to see them how candid these guys were. All of them are well educated and well settled in their life but the way they treat was more than I think about higher level people. I used to think that these guys might be moody. Sunamgonj tour was one of the greatest tour I have ever done. I will share this tour vlog in another post soon.

About my study life, I think I am a bit distracted after the first semester. I believe this tour gave me a refreshment and energy to work like before. As I said before I will write and interact with people in daily basis from now. I hope I will always get you guys with me.

In this week, I tried to be active in STEEMIT. All of you are informed that market is in a bit depression now. I believe it will give us a nice a comfort future soon. In this time we should focus on some another sort of productive works.

[ I write my weekly life in this series in short, If you are a fan of reading various peoples lifestyle, You may love it also. To get next week's don't forget to hit follow button. If you have anything to ask me, Ask through comment section]

Sort:  

@shahadatsagor very lovely written. Now enjoy the good market also.. heheh

Hopefully, the trip is very pleasant. The market is very unstable. Your words are very good.

You got a 91.46% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @shahadatsagor!

Delegate Your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your Delegation & Reward will be Distributed Automatically Daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to Steemit Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66