Sort:  

Funny he brought that up...as weird as it sounds. Years ago I made a similar statement on another blog site. It just seemed so totally unreal that extremely highly intelligent people were engaging with such idiots....which made the thought enter my head that maybe some blog sites are set up by intelligence agencies to draw out radicals....I admit at the time I was a moderator on a site that did a lot of middle eastern stuff but I don't think it's totally impossible of a probability.

I guess aluminium isn't a bad prospect - it's used in all the vaccinations that are used to make kids autistic...

i hear it is also in deodorant... the investor case grows.

Enjoy some !SHADE 2


To learn more about SHADE visit the SHADE forum or come join the fun at PImp Your Post Thursday in The Ramble discord



Hi frot the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Ah the name calling twat that everyone hates, anymore cliche bollox you want to add Mr normal? Boring asshole?

oh look, ms congeniality found a way out from under the rock.
did you get a boo boo or did someone piss in your wheaties to make you so humourless.

This whole shit show on here works wonders towards making even the happiest soul miserable, enjoy, I am not coming back, and you may well like that fact. :-)

For the most part, I'm pretty neutral on who stays and who leaves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35