You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh... TaskMaster, We don't need more boobs...

in #busy5 years ago

I do not think it is 50/50 either men vs women on steemit. I think there are a heck of a lot more than most guys are able to see. When I first joined steemit it was because my wife, and her lady friend encouraged me to join. The first people I met were the queen and first lady of steemit, stellabella and mammasita. I joined because I like to read, and books were getting expensive. I met michelle, dreemit, giantbear, and a heck of a lot of women, before finding any men on steemit. the first male people I spoke to one was nice, the second flagged me for asking a format question, (How did you make the small font).

Since then I have met some more friendly people, but I think I know more women on this format than men. Perhaps they are just more creative than most of the men, and I tend to enjoy the creative side more than the finance side. This site is confusing to everyone, that is one of the things that make it so much fun. Almost two years on steemit and I honestly think this is the first semi men vs women type of rant I have seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50