You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leaving my CTO role at Busy.org for focus on SteemConnect and new projects

in #busy6 years ago

Hi @fabien, I told you that the API https://api.steemjs.com does not return all the entries in get_get_discussions_by_created

I did some tests for the last 10 days and do not take all the tickets for a tag, is there any way to get the tickets by complete tags?

I have used the Steemit api before and to get_get_discussions_by_blog if it works well, I will call each user that I found in the file I made and extract all its entries but this is more work ... I hope your answer greetings

Disculpa mi ingles :S

Sort:  

Yes, I have used this call with curl, in my program and I have tried repagination in spanish tag with limit and start author plus start_permlink, I am interested in my program to extract data from the api, but they are not exact, it does not bring me the post of the last full month for example, I did a while that fills a txt and extracts the last permlink and the author and does the repaginator but it does not take out the complete data, any ideas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82