Tri-Life: The Entrepreneur, Artist, and Activist

in #busy6 years ago

Gran-Canaria.jpg

Stability. The battle between being who you are, doing what you like, and helping what you believe in. This turned into my project - to manipulate all that lifestyles are imparting to me. have to I chase my entrepreneurial goals? need to I allow extra time to my ardor of painting? ought to I retain my prominent feminist and activist roles in my network and on this earth?
Sure, sure, and yes!

Sleek! graceful! this is the sound of my number fourteen pébéo paintbrush smearing yellow ochre colorations on my crisp, white canvas. my proper hand shifting swiftly as if it changed into dancing throughout the deep blue sea. characters are being formed and rhythms are being created. As I am constructing my work of art, my thoughts fast bounces returned in time to while I used to be a university pupil reading Africana girls' studies and entrepreneurship. My love for ladies' research, feminism, and activism had been starting to mirror in my painting. lovely silhouettes swaying in motion symbolizing freedom, African symbols to symbolize my lineage, And brilliant colors to suggest my support in the combat for environmental justice. My portray become coming to lifestyles. oh, yes, this would be a masterpiece in my view (and thoughts).

As my entrepreneur area of interest kicked in, several thoughts shaped in my mind like a route; I am an innovator with the capacity to supply and convert new thoughts. I can comprise art and activism into a successful enterprise. I can be a businesswoman with more than one element. I'm able to have stability even as using my capabilities in life. I can use my entrepreneurial instincts and behavior to create a basis for a life with unlimited possibilities. at this second, I realized my parallel tri-lifestyles of being an entrepreneur, artist, and activist turned into weaving itself collectively like a cloth device.

Swish! swish! this is the sound of my enterprise is created. This is the sound of me putting my portray in an immaculate museum space. This is the sound of me assisting what I trust in. this is the sound of stability within the lifestyles of an entrepreneur, artist, and activist.

That is my daily existence. I've by no means felt higher about being the individual I used to be created to be. we are all a couple of mixtures of various additives. This is my testimony, that with complete attention, all matters are feasible; despite the fact that humans tell you in any other case. my existence is balance and the 'tri-lifestyles' is my life.

PIC: Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67