YOU NEVER LOVED ME

in #busy6 years ago

images_2.jpeg
He said he loved me,he took me places i had never been to,he introduced me to his friends and even his ex-girlfriend knew we were together. We even started making marriage plans and where we would spend our honeymoon. We were the definition of a perfect relationship on campus. He promised he was never going to leave him and I really wanted to keep him,So I gave him my virginity as a birthday gift on his birthday and we had raw sex. The next month I didn't see my period and he asked me to go for a pregnancy test which I did and was confirmed 3weeks pregnant. I broke the news to my boyfriend and he ended the call on me.I waited several days for his call but it wasn't forthcoming, and then I knew I have been used an dumped like a used tissue paper. I hate him for hurting, destroying, fustrating and dumping me.

That is how I became a dropout. In my finals.
Ladies please be wise because we are the ones suffering when this our lovey dovey relationship hits the iceberg. Let's learn to differentiate love from lust.its true lust was made So love could be appreciated. Love with your heart but tag your brain along.sex is not, was not and would never be a proof of Love.
Because he gave you a ring doesn't mean he would marry you. Develop yourself So you too would have What to offer in the relationship. When a guy sees your value,he would do anything to keep you. Beauty is good but it's not the ultimate.
Ask yourself these questions:

  1. How can I better his life?
  2. Aside sex,What else do I have to offer in this relationship?
  3. Will he regret it if he loses me?
  4. Aside mere words ,what else can he do to prove his love for me?
  5. How does he see and rate me?
    The answers to these questions can help you know the next step in that relationship you are battling with.
    Give a guy no more chance to abuse you.
    Upvote,comment and resteem if you learnt something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68