The importance of an Ideal Home // Learn to say ¡Enough! And make a Change.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

1811278.jpg

We all ever got to bother our home, so much that we did not even want to get to it, either because of discomfort, disorder, discomfort, meeting or just wanting to be in the streets. I was recently observing the talk of my friends on the subject of Home and today I invite you to read what for me should be a Home

Comfort instantly, who does not want to get home and feel at rest after so much stress; For me, the people who feel that way are the ones who call the Home a refuge from stress, well, who would not like to get to Home and feel that way.

I have also come to feel stressed in my home, this was happening to me lately but one day I stopped and said:

  • Why does my home bother me? What should change?
    When saying this aloud I realized that I was a little bit uncomfortable with dirt, in my house the floor is white and dirtying it is an easy task but the change only costs some strength and will to say ALREADY! I NEED A CHANGE
    Arrive home and feel more stressed than before, I have to admit that I had to ask my mom to rescind this point since she once felt that way, according to her she told me "I had I want to run away very far", with this data it was time to say" ENOUGH! " I NEED A CHANGE; and we discovered that the noise that was everywhere made her feel like that, so we made a change.

girl-clutter.jpg


I know there are many more cases but if I wanted to make it clear that the home has to be a refuge for you, whether you come from work, university, school, activity or whatever, always Your Home It has to be a place of relaxation, we have to make the effort so that we never feel discomfort in our hogas, we must be firm and say ALREADY! I NEED A CHANGE.

If someone, something or whatever makes you feel bad in your home that makes you feel uncomfortable CHANGE IT, do not expect to reach the last limit to CHANGE and save yourself a bad time. Spending time at home does not cost anything.

Well I hope you have been able to listen to me and understand me, that you arrive at your home or that you observe your home and see if it is the Home you Always Wanted, do not break your dreams because everything is possible in this life with the help of God.

hombre-con-barba-y-camiseta-azul-limpiando-un-mueble-junto-a-una-mujer-rubia.jpg


Sources


Remember that your home is the reflection of your life, feelings, personality and attitude, your home should also be the most important thing for you.

I hope you have a beautiful day....

Sort:  

Your post is always helpful @sarahjireth

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sarahjireth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37