To Live

in #busy6 years ago

1oqlvptoqz.jpg

While personal corrode were dull
The truth from breath to give me one or two myself.

Help trace fabrications and see an overview of the life
You did not know what I
(Break after break my record in the rich philosophical ones)

The wounds overcast cloudy suspension
The tears had to rely mostly on the light.
Imagination clouds on a cloud of fibers, I am asleep
Often, I've been to kill me.

You want to forget to forget the forgotten, leaving a lot.
As long as breath away
If you remind me of what I do not have enough.

Kan's move, in defiance of the power
Isolated cases daily
Amman me some protection.

Some support is not no storm
I will remain stiff cotton fabric.
The poison hidden in your life to seep back.
author: @sanwin
photo:cedit google images

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sanwin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31