Learn how strong you really

in #busy6 years ago

I cannot understand anti-abortion arguments that center on the sanctity of life. One can be the master of what one does, but never of what one feels. we've made only the most feeble of efforts to really treat human life as sacred. Drink your tea slowly and reverently, as if it is the axis on which the world earth revolves slowly, Would you rather live one perfect day over and over or live your life with no perfect days but just decent ones? Learn how strong you really are, to depend on no one but you for your happiness… People wait around too long for love. I'm happy with all of my lusts! Your time is way too valuable to be wasting on people that can't accept who you are. If you learn to really sit with loneliness and embrace it for the gift that it is…an opportunity. we don't believe in the sanctity of life.

My desk, most loyal friendsanjana.jpg You've been with me on every road I've taken. My scar and my protection.
With respect,0009.gif

Sort:  

It was really learning post for me, my friend. I would like to connect with you and I followed, upvote you I hope you will follow me back.
feel free to read my post here
Keep in Touch --> @amar15

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98