I believe in looking

in #busy6 years ago

We are willing to help, Lord, but what, if anything, is needed? If you can't do anything about it, laugh like hell. we can love completely without complete understanding. Two people who shouldn't have met, and who didn't like each other much when they did. what if you do get a second chance? I told him a story of two people. Life will hit you hard in the face, wait for you to get back up just so it can kick you in the stomach. I don’t really want to become normal, average, standard. I believe in looking reality straight in the eye and denying it. But getting the wind knocked out of you is the only way to remind your lungs how much they like the taste of air. I want to develop even more original and more unconventional traits. Life will hit you hard in the face.

My desk, most loyal friendsanjana.jpg You've been with me on every road I've taken. My scar and my protection.
With respect,0009.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01