Sharing in family and strengthening ties.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

There is nothing in this life that I enjoy more than sharing, laughing, enjoying with my family this time the reason and the excuse to live the moment was the birthday of the little boy of the house Sebastian Sangronis 6 years ago that came into our lives to fill us with his love, affection and witticisms, God thanked him for that great gift sent on February 23, 2012.

IMG_20180223_213048.jpg




His cake just as he asked me for chocolate with many strawberries, a simple sharing but strengthening the family nucleus has always taught my children that the main thing in life is to be united in the good times and in the bad and fence that they have learned and understood thanks to God ...





IMG_20180223_213312.jpg

How beautiful my family is how beautiful is life and how it has helped me grow and understand that the most important thing is to keep the family together to create a good foundation for when it seems that things are wrong, love, affection, union and sincerity of your loved ones give you that strength that you carry within you to move forward and break any barrier that prevents you from moving forward, They fill you with all your good vibes and you really have checked the doors start to open you should only have good attitude and always be positive the love of my family has led me to understand all that again thanks to God for all the good and not for the bad if not for the teachings that gives us.



IMG_20180223_213410.jpg


IMG_20180223_213345.jpg



As simple as each sharing may seem, the ties between family should always be strengthened with details with love and affection, many things have happened in recent years, many things have changed in our lives and beyond how difficult it could have been, I thank God and life for teaching me how to solve each problem, every obstacle and every thorny path that has been presented I can say that without the love of my family without their affection without having a reason because fighting would not have been achieved but if I achieved what I achieved and I will continue to achieve it, I will continue to demolish walls I will continue to fight I will continue to succeed because I have a great reason in my life my family my children my wife so every special date every opportunity that I present I enjoy them because the main thing in the Life is the love of your family.



IMG_20180223_213710.jpg



Here my child asking his wish before turning off the candle, after turning off his candle he said he would not say anything because it is a secret and then it is not fulfilled ... At the end and then after a while he tells me that he wants to have an account steemit like me his mom and brothers hahaha have beautiful my son with his things, my response to him was in his time daddy when you are bigger, the funniest of all was his new answer you saw why he did not want to say anything because after I will see how I compensate that desire but these little things are what make me love more and more to my family are the reason for struggle in my life, that if the main thing so that things go well be positive and have faith a lot of faith in God assure you that everything will be fine you will see that if.

Good night always positive and with a good home base (love, affection and union) things will always go well no matter how difficult they seem.

Sort:  

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다.

nice family and nice cakes ^^ have a nice weekend also !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98