My child's imagination

in #busy7 years ago

Hello friends today I want to present something simple of my child Sebastian Sangronis with 6 years old just maybe for some it may seem a bit big but for me it is still my baby, he is a curious child and with an unimaginable imagination he is a child who has made many Things like trolleys, stars, animals, castles with simple plates, woods, mud, earth and anything that is in the street the truth until today I realized that it was a kind of lock because I do not I let many things come to the house thinking that it is garbage, despite the fact that I have been told to do so by a pope. I can repeat this example is just an example.

I did not take pictures of things that for example with 4 years left us surprised, today I will show something very simple that he did and not as amazing as previous things but I decided to stimulate him and stop being an obstacle in what he likes. is to build, create design or do not know how to call it I want you to see your photos on the net and every day decide to go back and do your crazy things this time so that many see the potential that your imagination has .

Materials I use

  • Paper
  • Tags with stickers
  • Cold Painting
  • Brush

Procedure in images

4a.jpg


Yesterday afternoon I see that I was cutting paper something that is not strange in it, I look for and Dad says look for me the paintings I'm going to paint and make a plane that goes to the moon, my answer was a rocket you will make your answer It was no, no, a plane, the rockets do the astronauts, I'm not an astronaut, I do not want another if I do not say good, it's like you say, baby, make your plane then.

After having sought the paintings he continued with his art, creation or whatever you want to call him, the truth is that he was doing what fascinates him and that is to create as I said before.

In the continuation of his creation here we see him very focused, finishing his space plane and the propeller that would give him the strength to reach the moon, my son's imagination has no limits or maybe mine is very limited.

Here is your space plane almost finished above the propeller or do not remember what was the name that gave him to send it to the moon, I think the backyardigan in terms of imagination were short with respect to my son

Completion of your day and work

Already a little late at night my baby had to sleep, but not before showing what would be your space plane missing a touch up but I had to go to school the next day and the rules are the rules to bed to wake up quietly the next day and go To classes.

The truth of all this is that my child's imagination has no limits and I am sure that this will not be the first and last post about the little things that flutter through your mind, thank you very much for your attention and have a happy afternoon all.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sangronisgregori from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51