You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurray!!! I'm One Year Old Today

in #busy6 years ago

Wow.. I was really touched by this post @tojukaka Every lines resonants with me in so many ways.
Some times some persons close their heart to opportunities that can change their life for good because of previous experinces.

I sure was a victim of the so called ponzi scheme as well but i discussed with @samstickkz and he told me about steemit and how he has determines to move on disperse the millions he lost i was so encouraged and i did same.
And i so glad i listened to him.

The likes of @ejemai @surpassinggoogle @ewosu @enolife @gbenga @evelyniroh @stellebele @donkepong @papa-pepper @susan and more has in their ways helped me become a better person through their examplary leadership and success story.

The story on the steemit blockchains seems to be evolving. Every story is unique and every voice counts.

I have thus decided not to focus on the day to day harvest of sbd but on the better person i am becoming by the day.

Sort:  

I have thus decided not to focus on the day to day harvest of sbd but on the better person i am becoming by the day

This is it! Bro.
You are getting it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56