Life is not fair

in #busy6 years ago

christopher-burns-429018-unsplash.jpg

Life is not fair.

That quote above is a motivation for some and an excuse for some people.

LIFE IS NOT FAIR ~an excuse

I've seen many young people use this quote as an excuse to be lazy and timid. Whenever they see their mates leave school and take over companies kept for them by their parents. Then they go "life is not fair" and start feeling depressed.

It kills their joy and enthusiasm to do anything,simply because they think life is not fair. Don't be like this.

LIFE IS NOT FAIR ~ No excuse

I've found myself here before, several years ago. Instead of regretting no one was there to give me what I wanted, I took it as a challenge to proof to people that one can succeed without help from parents or family members.

I knew life doesn't play fair, so that made me not to be lazy about my goals and hunt for success.

I knew life ain't fair, that's why I made sure that I don't involve in fraudulent activities.

I knew life ain't fair, so I starved myself of all unnecessary pleasures.

You only live live once. Make the best out of it.

Sort:  

Wonderful inspiration bro... God bless you

Oh yes I totally agree with you love. We should stop whining about the unfairness and inequalities of life. Our end results lie solely in the amount of effort we are willing to exert to make a significant change!

I try to refrain from using this statement as it is over used. It is all about our perception = it will be up to us.
My experience is that often noe one sympathizes when they hear those words. I think it is because the speaker could sounds like a victim.

Short, straight to the point, very inspiring

You got to fight for what you want. You have to be disciplined and put in effort.

Don't wait till 'e go better' become a permanent saying.

Let's do work and earn this cheddar people!!!!

Your life can't be another person's life. It can be fair to you and rough for another. The main thing is, do what you must do. Wise words bro

We just gotta do what we have to do

Life was not meant to be fair. Otherwise there will not be such things as Grace and Favour-Divine or Supernatural influence to support the efforts we put in. Nice writeup @samstickkz

Exactly.... Grace at work

Great post! No, life is not fair. But it's up to each of us if we will make lemonade with our lemons or simply just be stuck with lemons..

Life is definitely not fair and doesn't give you what you deserve. It's gives you what you bargain for. And how does one bargain with life? It's by working hard and seeing opportunities everywhere and taking them.

Yes and it's necessary to get prepared so you take up opportunities when they show up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44