My niche: The night I regretted

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I may forget every night of my life in a hurry, but not that fateful,breezy,cool night of June 14th, 2011,that i met Sharon.
IMG_20180213_122506_329.JPG
Image source:Google

It was at a night party, which I first resisted and my conscience equally alerted me that I could live to regret, if I go, but because my friends talked me down and because I didn't want to feel like a "Juu guy",I swallowed my pride,suppressed my conscience and followed them. However,It was just a night preceding the day I would achieve my dream of studying medicine in the almighty OXFORD UNIVERSITY,In united kingdom.And guess what, that was my debut, on such a thing.And I know you guessed right!!! And as such,I was a novice to what happened at night party. And it didn't take too long, and it just showed. Hardly had the "P Square's" 'O My African Queen' had sounded,
IMG_20180213_122539_984.JPG
Image source: Google.

than Sharon from nowhere was all over me, rocking me as if she was forcing her other side of the body to stick on me. Anyone who may not have appreciated the work of God,may be forced to do so with how beautiful Sharon was made,her beauty reminded me of Monalisa's art, her hair style was so stylish that I couldn't think twice before I compared it to Lernado Da Vinci's great doom of St.Peter's Basilica, the heat radiating from her so wonderfully built laps could put confusion even to the holiest clergy man preaching salvation at the alter. I tried to resist her advances, but could not, so I eventually gave in, went down with her,and in the process,she stole a wallet containing my international passport and my identity card.
That eventually cut short my life long dream of studying and possibly living in the UK,as I missed that last opportunity to achieve my dream,and here I'm in a country where
Snakes swallow money
IMG-20180213-WA0003.jpg
Image source: Google

,a country where rats chased the president out of his office
IMG_20180213_122601_269.JPG
Image source: Google
A country where cows are more valued than human life'sIMG_20180213_122646_498.JPG
Image source: Google

and who knows what next,maybe a lizard would steal the ballot boxes come 2019 general election.I Wish that night never came,but then,no way back.
IMG_20180213_122506_329.JPG
Image source: Google

https://steemit.com/contest/@awolesigideon/win-10-sbd-and-upvotes-in-my-niche-contest-1-c701e484e99af

Sort:  

Congratulations @samson12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lol.. I hope is not my Sharon...
Moral of the story: look before you leap.

Sometimes we can have an opportunity present itself more than once but could come in different ways. Your vision cannot be cut short if you determined! An antidote for this is the acronymn PUSH
P- persevere
U- until
S- something
H- happens

Lol
@starbele you its your sharon oh.
Thank you for stopping by

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hmmmm could it be prize paid for falling?
Sorry about the experience,better things will come

I guess its d price paid.
Yea better things have already started coming.
Thanks for stopping by

Terrible that someone does something like that. I believe that this girl happens something bad. If you want to be treated well, you have to treat people well yourself!

Thank you @maggy26
You got it

True talk. I just pray animals do not take over Nigeria when humans still exist.

You got a 0.98% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @samson12!

Missed opportunities!

Nice story

Thanks dear.

so I eventually gave in, went down with her,and in the process,she stole a wallet containing my international passport and my identity card.

You gave in and got want you deserves

Its was very hard to resist bro.
Thanks for stopping by

Chia Bro this your story touch me shaa, take heart

This is funny but I feel sorry for the missed opportunity but you can always try again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69