Noticing SBD is higher than STEEM

in #busy6 years ago

I have been noticing Steem dollars price is higher than Steem. Then I will keep going on the strategy 50% SBD 50% Power Up until Steem goes back higher than Steem dollars.

I have read many blogs that people told me to go 100% in Steem power, but I think now it's the time to collect some SBD, I think SBD will keep growing up to achieve 10 dollars very soon.

Only one thing about putting more in Steem Power is that it helps from selling too fast. Then when steem goes back higher than steem dollars, I advice you to go on 100% power up. If not you can keep going on 50% 50%.

This is my strategy right now and I think people who know steemit very well can agree with me.

I think Steem and SBD can go to $1000 in the future. Maybe not tomorrow, next month or next year, but I’m sure it will. In my mind that is.

Thank you for reading  happy day to you all steemian member
Follow @samsam01

Sort:  

Fantastic post! Keep up with posting this amazing material.

Thank you I will keep posting, if I read your sweet comment always

Very interesting information. For me, as a beginner, very helpful to know about this.

Good keep working hard on steemit, and you will achieve your goal :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samsam01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75