You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Free GBYTES (if you havent!) and if you have.. Help Its Adoption!

in #busy6 years ago

I started making the comments to show the users I support, that I am there, making my votes as I should.

It has been well received so far, and it will continue to happen.

Every 24 hours I will be changing the comment to show that eyes are still on the projects and things are progressing, as to avoid false positives / this sort of thing occurring in the future.

Thanks.

Sort:  

That's understandable. Seems like you are putting effort into it so way better than half the shit out there.

Especially the assholes that comment on a post, say they upvoted it, but actually didn't. They are the worst.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, very very annoying. Hi I like your post did you upvote me here is link to my post. Haha.

@sammosk @anthonyadavisii haha a little battle of the bots right here. maybe a little Dtube video we can all watch :P hey im glad that my 10 minutes of reading this comment section alone didn't end in a blood bath, just a small misunderstanding and a nice informative post about how both of your bots work :P hahaha love it

Glad you enjoyed it. Hope you have a great day!! :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55