Sort:  

Cats, just like people, are subject to asthma. Dust, smoke, and other forms of air pullution in your cat's environment can be troublesome sources of irritation.

Yeah, you're right. And thanks for your feedback

A female cat is called a queen or a molly.

Yeah, you're right 👌👏

An adult lion's roar can be heard up to five miles (eight kilometers) away.

I did not know about this before. I heard you first. Thank you very much

That's a silly question. It's still a beautiful loving kitty cat. This post makes me think about my puppies. Sometimes they stink(horribly sometimes, they like to play in dead stuff). But I still love them and pet them and such, because they love me so much they don't care what I smell like. They just want to be with me.KIMG0091.JPG also, I'll have a picture for you here in a minute of my son's dog at his mom's house. You'll understand.

Thank you sir So many things to share with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87