You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball - For Once, Free Money Is Free Money (Donating My Initial Referral Money 1/2 to @steemcommunity And 1/2 Back To You With Steem Monster Packs))

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

LOL can I have one since I tried to ref you ;)
It ok if you don't was worth a try 😛
But I do have some good news:
https://github.com/steemit/hivemind/milestone/1
Hivemind 1.0 is 94% done :)

Sort:  

awesome on your good news... And if I get a referral from you, then I will pay you for sure @sames... I'm just trying to incent people to do it, and teach about @steemcommunity and @steemmonsters with the extra at the same time ;)

LoL it not just my good news, it for you as well!
This is hivemind:https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/update-communities-hivemind
That means an update to steemit is coming soon :)

awww.... cool... Now I understand, thanks @sames I will check it out now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88