My favorite music Part 1

in #busy6 years ago

Yep, I am back and with a non crypto. I have to thank @fullcoverbetting for encouraging to post non crypto stuff. But anyway here are my favorite songs, As you'll see I am a huge anime fan. :)
I listen to more songs but there are my top picks :)

  1. One punch man:
  • No Game No Life:
  • Howling
  • Hundred
  • Hey world
  • Did you like any of my songs? If so, what your favorite?
    Yeah my list was going to be a little large so making a part 2 one day....

    Sort:  

    Music is not my cup of tea :( I do like to listen and appreciate how they could create a complete new catchy rhythm.
    The only animated music video I can think of is a version of Kryptonite from 3 doors down, I do believe! The spotify lists of my sons (6 and 9) are so much more diverse and bigger than mine!
    It is really great to see you posting about your passion. Keep it going!

    You have some good picks here! Especially the One Punch Man opening since its done by JAM and everything they do is amazing thanks to Yoshiki Fukuyama, I've been following his music since I heard his singing voice in Macross 7.

    You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


    Thanks to @sames

    We have planted already 7323.32 trees
    out of 1,000,000


    Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
    in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
    Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
    My Steem Power = 22157.52
    Thanks a lot!
    @martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
    treeplantermessage_ok.png

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 57034.02
    ETH 3084.35
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.41