Who is your most famous celebrity fan?

in #busy7 years ago

001.jpg
Image source

I've always been famous, It’s better for the whole world to know me. It is not enough for me to wear dark sunglasses. He spends more than two hours working on his hair. It's very hard to live. If you truly love film. Who is your most famous celebrity fan? how do they do it? Job in Hollywood that you can get right out of college. It is very rare. You are following someone and it's like you are friends with them. If you were to ask me what I want to do - I don't want to be a celebrity, I want to make a difference.

002.jpg
Image source

The Secret of Success
Video Source


DQmRXGzMsUneiuJ8mpTDmKgDT51P66qJV2TgqqpRpWkKdEL_1680x8400.png
Again,images.pngfor your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,
g-gif-update (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50