My first post

in #busy6 years ago

Hello :)

I am new here and I would like to make friends with you :) I hope that you will welcome me with open arms and that we will have fun :)
This is my first post and I would like to introduce myself to you :)
and so they call me El Salvador, I do not have that name but because I'm new here and I'm just learning so far, I do not want to give my real name, I will write something more about me for a while and tell me El Salvador for now :)
my hobby is a graphite and playing with it I can do a lot of things from Logo, meme, posters, banners but I would like to learn how to design websites that would help me in my professional life :) I love traveling and photograph everything that is up to date :)

Bez nazwy-1.png

I do not know anyone yet on this platform, but I hope that you will help me and if I do something wrong then you will let me know :) for which I will be very grateful because I can not offend anyone here or spam anything like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39