Memories of a Father With a Little Child

in #busy6 years ago

bicycle-thieves-image.jpg
image sourch

Dad, I still often remember when I was your youngest son before my beautiful and handsome siblings were present in the world. It was a beautiful story that I would never get from anyone created and framed perfectly.

I also often remember when my father took me to the office. Proudly my father introduced me to all your peers. In order for me to remain calm, my father gave me two boxes of drinks that until now the drink made from green beans became my favorite drink.

Father also often took me for a walk in the afternoon with a motorcycle that now I never forget the figure, while enjoying the afternoon air is still not polluted by pollution-pollution that is now stubborn.

Father made me sit comfortably in front of him so he could easily kiss my head and hold me with my left hand while your right hand keeps the motor control in order for both of us to be safe. With my voice that sometimes still makes your ears noisy, I told all that I experienced and asked all the things I see on the streets.

I realize, actually my stories at that moment a little do not understand. Because obviously, a 3-and-a-half-year-old child does not yet have the right to compose a sentence when speaking well. But my father tried to understand every word I said.

Father even responded very perfectly that in the end still I was not satisfied with the father's answer. Ah, I still clearly remember him. Do you remember him there too?

Dad bought me a toy. Of course the toys that can make me know the names of objects. Differences in colors and numbers. Obviously I'm very happy about my toys. When my father received my exam results while I was in elementary school, father was the first person who always wanted to know my values.

Father is very disappointed when my values ​​go down. On the contrary, my father would be very happy to know that my values ​​are rising dramatically. Dad constantly taught me math. The lesson that has become a lesson that I can not understand. Forgive me father, I am not unwilling to understand what ever father teach, but father must understand how my capture power.

Father may you always be given strength in life, and thank you that will never run out for always I say for all your services and sacrifice.



                         regards, 
                         @saidul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54