I gave up many times but I never quit.

in #busy7 years ago

001.jpg
Image source

Which one is the truth, sir? In order to understand the universal perspective, Nightmares appear many times before your dream. Many people may be heartbroken, but not enough to take action. I gave up many times but I never quit. He is principal and creative director at MANY. a good many; many directions; more than a few, more than several. These are the decisions that require correct judgments about many different kinds of facts. How many words are there in the English language? If we count it as two, then do we count inflections separately too. So he answered, "Do not fear, for those who are with us are more than those who are with them. Who are we, anyway? I then spent the last five years living a dream. It is not clear how the system should reason and communicate. It was a pleasure to help you and I do hope you come back soon!

With respect,0005.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50