Sort:  

I did not self vote. Don´t be dumb. When I create a post, the system automatically upvotes me for some reason. You are doing the Steemit community a dis-favor by propagating lies and down-voting people. Eveyone, please flag this sadkitten´s posts and down vote him. He is doing this to everyone, not only me!! Many people are complaining about this sad kitten over on the thread he created about this. What a scammer!

To prove I did not up-vote my own blog post, I just removed my own up-vote from the post and my other posts.

To prove I did not up-vote my own blog post, I just removed my own up-vote from the post and my other posts.

Here is his blog post to flag everyone:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sadkitten/self-voter-return-on-investment-svroi-notoriety-flagging-bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75