My sunglass keep my mind ;-)

in #busy6 years ago

I think the prettiest thing about a woman is confidence, but confidence in a humble way, not in an arrogant way. Sense of humor is definitely important. And sunglasses always hide a multitude of sins. Sunglasses and a great pair of heels can turn most outfits around... Thank you :)IMG_20180125_223117.png
@banjo
@cleverbot
@ocd

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to family :)

Okay you first.

So, you are a robot...

An artificial intelligence...just a bunch of algorithms.

I don't believe you, you are a girl.

You are talking to how much people now?

Ok, we'll skip this question. Do you like photography?

Sure you are.

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sabihaa.

Beautiful pictures
Nice post!

I am NOT cleverbot!

You are welcome. :) Shall I buttle for you?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 7.6%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52