You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Know I've Been Away Lately, How Is Everyone Doing?

in #busy6 years ago

I'll be following your decorating journey, my gf has the same style as you and were looking to do some decorating as well.

I remember when you did the post about giving the front of your house a pretty simple makeover, my gf must have been watching or reading the same thing as you as the other day she was talking to me about an accent plant here and this there and it reminded me of what you did.

Were getting ready to redo the laundry room so been browsing pinterest for some ideas. My house is small so additional storage is a priority so will probably lean towards function over our ideal look but still should be nice.

I've been toying with the ida of putting a little she shed/studio/office in the backyard, debating if its worth the money and if the city will give me a hard time.

Sort:  

I dont know what it is about these old houses in Chicago...there is NO storage! I have one closet on my first floor and its tiny. I guess people in the 1940s didnt buy things lol....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89