The story of flowers and colts

in #busy6 years ago

I saw many flowers that day.

Then I'm Calli. It has been seen that honeybees are dancing in sweet nostrils. Their desire in the middle of the bloodstream petals Sky sky above the head The rowdy elderly people covered the red sarees. I am inferior I'm in the cock Just got out of the footsteps. When I saw the shadow of Chil's wings, it was probably my selfishness. When the wind turns down Then everyone rides together. One day a man came and said, Wow! What a beautiful flower Soonly, I had to tear off the right pulp of my right hand. I had a lot of feelings with him. Then the mother said the meaning of life. Meaning of our flowers Our sweetness is made by giving sweetness to everyone, decorating the nature with color, and being in the passenger's hand everyday, our self-interest.

butterfly-1127666__480.jpg
source

If he had suffered in the day, he would have forgotten that if he did not abduct me for Bittoo's father at that time. I was afraid that day. But how to survive that day.

blossom-839594__480.jpg
source
But there is no salvation. Perhaps there will be a fair tomorrow. That day is my interim day.
Two days of thought were cut. Come on the day of the rain. In the morning people did not even have a manmukhukh park in the afternoon.
Thinking suddenly, I saw that there are two branches above the perfume. I understand that my time has come. I saw the parents go to the front of the eye. A man tears his father away.
poppy-1128683_1280.jpg
source
Now my turn. Then it's time to memorize The day I went out of the podium, I was surrounded by all my surroundings. Suzu laughs. I did not make any aplicity with the wind. I was with nature. Today is my farewell.
I do not think I was punched by a young man reading red Punjabi. After his death, till the air was flying, I found my daughter's hair. One time I fell out of the ground and took a leave of the city.
wild-flowers-571940__480.jpg
source
And with the farewell story in the room.
And I started to swear by the voice of Modi's huge resignation.

😍
fuchsia-3563505__480.jpg
source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84