MUSIC CHALLENGE: JULIA'S REVERSE MUSIC CHALLENGE

in #busy6 years ago

Along with the idea that I have to be more creative with my creativity, I asked @juliakponsford to present me with a challenge. She asked me to try making music (used to be what I did my first year of Steemit), but only publish a version of the audio played in reverse. I still haven't heard the entire reversed version.

The idea is that the final piece is a surprise to everyone, including me.

image.png

image.png

I used Fruityloops for synthns and sounds, and reversed the audio in Audacity. I did bring the reversed audio back into Fruity loops for a touch more reverb, but here is the final result.

https://dsound.audio/#!/@rubenalexander/20180530t025829415z-juliachallengereverse-final

Sort:  

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11 I follow you too

I really appreciate your creative work, that was wonderful reverse version with your creativity, it was terrific music, obviously you well done carry on my friend you will be gain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50