This strange moment when you find out that Jesus.Christ voted for your article at 60% ...

in #busy7 years ago

IMG_3361.PNG

Yes, this was a big surprise for me ! :D And it was even not on Christmas !

Thanks @jesus.christ for upvoting me and thanks to the @blockbrothers for creating the most steem addicted app called Steemify !

Sort:  

Le Steem va monter au ciel !!! Jésus a lui aussi succombé à la tentation de Steemit 😂

Wow, I had no idea Jesus​​ had come again.... I​ missed that late breaking news!! I also had no idea about steemify.... so thank you so very much for the useful info @roxane @steemsausage

60 percent of the time, he voted for you. The rest of the time, he carried you.

Oh that's so sweet :)

Yeahhh ! Thats wonderful :) @roxane

:-) I am lucky :D

:-) I am lucky :D

You are really lucky :)))

That happy feeling..i know how it is. congrats @roxane

Don't take it personal, it's ONLY JESUS!

even god uses steemit now i can die in peace

I also saw this app steemify when i searched for steemit in the app store but what can you exactly do in the app? Is it only notificating or can you do more?

hahahaha, yes a huge surprise!

OMG ... a HUUGE :D You can't imagine HAHAHHAHAHAHA

Now you should feel even more the responsibility that lies with you for your publications)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34