Organic Food Freak, yes. But french fries, lover too !

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_5518.JPG

Even if I think it's very important to eat healthy, I agree to eat very fat food (sometimes, only). :D

Sort:  

le niveau baisse, mais pas les rewards....

In my opinion our body and innerself knows better than any other and we should it what we like because we should enjoy what we eat and many do that and they are happy for doing that. And there are people who are super conscious about their diet but they forget that you are making yourself less happy.

I don't know about others but i personally prefer super spicy stuff and i always enjoy what i eat because at the end of the day my tummy should feel the pleasure of eating.

And your happiness is reflecting that you chose what you like and this foodie stuff is reflecting as colourful and it have great appearance. I hope that you really enjoyed this dish to fullest levels.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

From my point of view, I think the food make you happy but fat food, not healthy food, not " alive " food will make us depress.... :-/ Anyway, I love this kind of food sometimes ;-) @chireerocks
About super spicy, I am not really use to it !
Thanks for you message :) It make me happy! :)
Have a nice day too ! 😘

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Most of times when ı was in diet. French fries is the only thing ı could say no and stop eating.

😂😂😂 @btcsupporter With mayonnaise, ketchup and dark sauce too 😂😂😂 ???

Bon Appetite. I insist that you are beautiful :-D

Yes @roxane, to be realistic we have to chew calories sometimes y'know! That looks so delicious can I have some???

You look good too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92