You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: new student crept quietly into my English class, เด็กใหม่แอบมานั่งเรียนในชั้นอย่างเงียบๆ

in #busy5 years ago

Ohhh, such beautiful young people. I look at them and... wonder... i can't put it in words. I liked school when i was young and when i went back to college at 32 years old. I never really wanted to leave college. I was afraid i couldn't be a professor. Your classroom looks so nice!

I loved the school campus and the buildings and trees and walkways. All the people to see and meet some. pretty girls and having lunch and walking to class.

There's a thing of wonder and amazement of the earth and the world and learning something new and hearing about something fantastic. Much of school was the "hard work" like learning alphabets and practicing. But then there was taking this and creating something. Like writing a poem or in these children case perhaps talking to a traveler in english? How fun would it be for me to speak to the people there in their own languages. For me i didn't learn any languages but i did learn about art and painting and see the arts there and anywhere and can connect to people that way perhaps.

I went off on a tangent here : ) :)

Sort:  

I think you would make a very good art teacher for kids! If you were nearby, you could give a drawing class from time to time! These kids cannot draw yet! They are afraid to draw as it seems very difficult for them!

This is an experiment for me as I have never taught small kids like these! Most of the are very delightful ad sweet, some are very timid!

I have to learn to be gentle to small kids!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36