You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expectations And Time Frame: Two Things We Need To Adjust

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Well written @taskmaster4450! The perspective from which you write is the one I typically have as my "default."

I will suggest though, as with most all in life, there is a balance. Being prudent is not the same as being negative. In the "real world," bad things happen, in spite of best intentions. Enterprises can and do simply cease to exist at times ...

I remain fairly optimistic, but I refer to myself as a "realistic" optimist. We all certainly hope Steem survives its current trials. It would be foolish, however, to believe that is guaranteed.

My core hope centers around learning the hard lessons required to survive. And to make the needed course adjustments. Then get "stronger" in preparation for the next trial. Quickly ...

Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86