You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering up beyond 100k Steem, preparing for HF21 and Communities

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Good morning @nextgen622! Up before 🌄 (here) and following up on learning I had gained a new follower in the night - @steem.leo (just wrote a post about my 2nd anniversary investing into the new asset class ...)!

I checked out other accounts they are following and found your account. I have been on our Steem blockchain for over a year and a half and don't recall seeing it before now ...

Loved the profile description and, in looking over your blog, chose this one, for both the content and the awesome graphic here at the end. Now following you.

All the best to you and yours for a better tomorrow!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the comment and follow. Appreciate the nice words, and all the best to you too. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Certainly @nextgen622, it is my pleasure. It is always "new every morning" the marvel of this new technology and, through it, the opportunity to interact with others all over the world.

Per chance, in your 3 years of posting, have you written a post on your testimony? If so, I'd welcome a link to it!

Sorry I missed your comment. Only just noticed it today. Here’s a link to my testimony and intro:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nextgen622/living-with-blindness-my-story-with-verified-picsggv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48