You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asher's League of Excellence Logo Contest Entry

in #busy6 years ago

Wow! hey @davemccoy, @beeyou and specially @abh12345 for choosing me as the winner. such great honor to be choosen. I will try to add the tagline but i have one little problem can I do it tomorrow? I will just purchase my new PC today, I have no materials for editing right now but probably it can be available tommorow :) . Ive just recently landed a new job so everything will be fine atleast. Thanks again for choosing me, just tell me if you need it urgently i will make way to provide it right away :)

Sort:  

Of course it can wait til tomorrow... Take your time and do what you need to do @roldamn! We are very happy to have your talents, and I'm sure you and Asher will do plenty of iterations over time!

Again great job @roldamn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57