You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AURY

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

@mirabdullah your niece is very beautiful young lady. She’s a sweetheart just by her lovely smile. Her name is as beautiful as she is. I can imagine she’s loved by everyone in the family and outside of the family (like me). I don’t know her, but her smile wouldn’t let anyone to resist that sweetheart child. May she grow up to be more beautiful and have a very happy life. God bless her. ❤️🙏

Sort:  

Waow.. you are absolutely right!! She is the most beloved in our family and also out of family! But not by her look only.. by her cute behaviors.. she is so much jolie..

Yes, I agree. Beauty and good behavior should go hand-in-hand. That is very admirable to possessed. I can tell she's a happy child who is very loved by your the family and friends. Have a lovely day and say hello to your nice from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32