You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Companies Mellowing Out on Hiring Pot Smokers Workplace Drugtesting May Soon be a thing of the Past

in #busy6 years ago

Yeah, I believe it should be legalized.

Its probably been 15 years since I smoked joint and got stoned. Never was really my thing.

But overall it does a hell of a lot LESS damage than alcohol does on our Society. So why should it NOT be legalized ??

Sort:  

Yeah oddly enough I think weed while it can make people a bit absentminded, overall I think it makes people more careful, more paranoid, more emphathetic, etc, where as I find that alcohol is more likely to change someone's behavior, make someone aggressive, make someoen make poor choices, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66