Introduction of 'Shit Post Sunday'...Try to Write "Traditional" Blog Post in under 90 seconds

in #busy4 years ago (edited)

Okay I want to have some fun with this. And I cannot take full credit for the name because I got the title from @wwwiebe when I was viewing his blog.

But the concept is all mine :)

RULES :

  1. You have 90 seconds to write a blog post from start to finish about anything your heart desires
  2. Try to make it as high quality as you can and the "concept" should be at the spur of the moment
  3. Or (here is the catch) is it even possible to be high quality in such a short period of time ...hence the title "Shit Post Sunday"

I just went first :)

P.S. I will give 100% upvotes to all who enter this with Tag ;)

Sort:  

Neat idea! I"ve got two posts I already need to make (which will definitely take more than 90 seconds), but I'm going to see if I can squeeze one in!

Should be fun to see the Shit Posts. Resteemed to give more exposure.

@steemflagrewards bid bot misuse

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @kingsofa.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Good luck to everyone who enters. I can't even get logged-in in 90 seconds sometimes, so I don't think I would be able to post! :)

Am still pretty much wondering if I can try it in 90 seconds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77