You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St. David’s in Wales. A Wander Through The Grounds.

in #busy5 years ago

hi dear @mudcat36, I really liked your post! even if I'm not a believer, I love to visit churches and cemeteries, because I like to feel its atmosphere and energy. but not all places have the same taste, this one you present to us today is truly fascinating, just as the description you have made is very beautiful;)) and they are totally in harmony with the message of san david to do the little things . congratulations on your work and on your curie vote

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and giving it a look. :) I am traveling around a lot lately so I’m doing my level best to capture some of the more special locations to share on. I must admit I was pleasantly floored by the curie vote. Thank you again for giving it a read. :)

thank you for sharing these special places that you meet on your way ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72