THE DAWN

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

By dawn, and ten nights

For the sake of longing wrapped up in every sunrise

For the sake of the cold Dawn that sometimes embraces me and melepasu full of sweat

For Your sake, O Allah gives me pleasure, and wakes me from death

sunset-203188_640.jpg

And when the night passes

Frozen kunanti kunanti

The body I always miss

Never complained, kept neatly in the heart

By Dawn, if you hear the cry of the heart

I wished to stay buried in the crate

By dawn, and ten nights; tomorrow will be

In that case there is an oath (which is acceptable) by the intelligent

senja.jpg

... the people of Iram who have tall buildings

which has never been built (a city) like that, ...

Such is the longing for this, built up soaring nan high

Do not you know, and now for your sake Fajar does not want me to play with you again

Yes By Fajr, and every night I am ..

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35