You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Retention Rate: What Are The Facts?

in #busy5 years ago

I would upvote you but I am at less than 80% at the moment for some reason.

This post made me really happy it gets rid of a lot of that speculation and moaning about whether or not people are staying around and actually is far more positive than that. I think it is really good news.

Can't you put bacon and tomatoes in a pan?

Sorry, I was using my dictaphone but I'll leave that in there because it amuses me.

Thanks for this post.. cheered me up, especially coz I bought steem last night. Oh.. and 4 accounts, me. One is husbands and he doesn't use it. Another I lost password for and don't use. This one, and @naturalmedicine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71