You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago

Hey @anomadsoul :)
thats kind a big deal for a minnow in my opinion. So i will call @Misomaniac as one of a Minnow in the Germa Community. He curate's well written Post, engaged in so many projects. Finally he make great Steemit-Shirts by himself.

So if you read it up, take you time to check him ou if he is your right choice.

all the best and a great Trip/ Flight!

Sort:  

Ohh wow, I wasn't expecting that, thank you! :D That would be of course really cool and a big opportunity to have a lot of power and impact in the following 36 hours. I think I could make a lot of users happy with it, and therefore also me :) Thank you so much for the mention @rivalzzz! And also thank you @uwelang!

Ich drück Dir die Daumen!

Excellent suggestion - backing this up too.

Hi think this is a great nomination. I personally delegate to @misomaniac's @prp-lgbt account, doing a great job curating the #lgbt tags on Steem blockchain. Much love - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52